Contact Us
Contact Information
Basic Contact Information for Albert Powell High School and the YCUSD District Office
 

 Jen Cates
Jennifer Cates, Principal
Phone ext.#: 223
jcates@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Albert Powell High School
1875 Clark Avenue
Yuba City, CA 95991

Phone: (530) 822-5210
Fax: (530)822-5053

 
Office Hours
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
     
   OFFICE STAFF
 
Image
Yesenia Lepe Administrative Secretary
Phone ext #: 221
ylepe@ycusd.k12.ca.us

 
 



Julie Brown

Health Aide
Phone ext #: 205
jbrown@ycusd.k12.ca.us
     
Karen Leyno
Cafeteria Manager
Phone: (530) 674-4900 ext #: 3750
kleyno@ycusd.k12.ca.us
 
 

View teachers contact information under Classrooms (or by clicking here).

 
Doreen Osumi, YCUSD Superintendent
dosumi@ycusd.org
YCUSD District Office
750 Palora Avenue, Yuba City, CA 95991
Phone: (530) 822-7601
 
 
 
 
 
Hallie Hunt, District Webmaster
Hallie@ycusd.k12.ca.us